Dokumenty

Kontakty na ZO SZV

Bánovce nad Bebravou František Flimel Ing. Vladimír Krištof
  banovce@vcelari.sk om5dw@azet.sk
 
Banská Bystrica Ing. Pavel Fiľo Ing. Ján Ryšavý
  pafilo@vidiekbb.sk jano.rysavy@gmail.com
 
B.Bystrica – Kremnička Miroslav Snopko PhDr. Miroslav Šimko
  kremnicka@vcelari.sk miro.simkoo@gmail.com
 
Banská Štiavnica Ján Páchnik Ing. Stanislav Mlynarčík
  stmlynarcik@gmail.com
 
Bardejov Vladimír Sokol Tomáš Géci
  carnicasokol@gmail.com tomasgeci85@gmail.com
 
Bátovce Mgr. Radim Balatoni Ing. Adriana Balatoniová
  balatoni.zovbatovce@gmail.com adrianabalatoniova@gmail.com
 
Belá nad Cirochou Daniel Valko Ing. Peter Štutik
  vcelivosk@centrum.sk peterstutika@gmail.com
 
Beluša Ing. Ján Šedík Radovan Slávik
  sedik.jan@centrum.sk slavik.radovan.75@gmail.com
 
Borský Mikuláš Emil Macek Mgr. Rudolf Hrebačka
  mcintuka@gmail.com rhrebacka@gmail.com
 
Bošáca Ing. Ján Radoš Zuzana Drobná
  rados.jan@zoznam.sk zuzka.drobna@gmail.com
 
Bratislava Ing. Štefan Užák Ing. Martin Zajíček
  stefan.uzak@gmail.com zo.szv.bratislava@gmail.com
 
Brezno Ing. Ján Pisarčík Mgr. Milan Debnár
  pisarcikjan@azet.sk debnar.milan@azet.sk
 
Budkovce Štefan Mocák Vladimír Tomko
  stefanmocak@gmail.com tomkovla@gmail.com
 
Čadca Ing. Martin Slovák Mgr. Jozef Laš
  zoszvcadca@centrum.sk zoszvcadca@centrum.sk
 
Čaka Štefan Špaňo Bc. Štefan Nap
  spano.stefan@centrum.sk stvnnp7@gmail.com
 
Čebovce Ing. Ivan Mudroň Eugen Képeš
  margareta59@centrum.sk eugen@euren.sk
 
Detva Ing. Milan Sýkora Ing. Igor Melich
  milansykora.18@gmail.com detva@vcelari.sk
 
Divín Michal Demanko Jozef Sekula
  m.demanko@gmail.com vcel.sek@gmail.com
 
Dobrá Niva Ing. Jozef Ziman Ing. Ján Kristeľ
  zoo@pddniva.sk kristeljan@zoznam.sk
 
Dobšiná Milan Virgala Ladislav Paulík
  dobsina@vcelari.sk dobsina@vcelari.sk
 
Dolné Strháre Dušan Drak Ľubomír Kamenský
  dstrhare@vcelari.sk dstrhare@vcelari.sk
 
Dunajská Streda Ondrej Méhes Mgr. István Lelkes
  mehesadrienn@gmail.com lelkesistvan66ds@gmail.com
 
Fiľakovo Milan Olšiak Jozef Brusznyai
  natur-trend@vceliafarma.eu brusznyai.jozef@gmail.com
 
Galanta Štefan Palčo Ing. Ján Engelman
  galanta@vcelari.sk galanta@vcelari.sk
  ehgelman@mail.t-com.sk
Gbelce Mgr. Tomáš Modróczky Ladislav Kurcz
  szvgbelce@gmail.com szvgbelce@gmail.com
 
Gelnica Jozef Šuster Jaroslav Mitrik
  suster.gl@gmail.com mitrik.jaroslav@gmail.com
 
Giraltovce Dušan Štefánik Jozef Buzek
  dtefanik@gmail.com jozo.buzek@gmail.com
 
Hliník nad Hronom Vladimír Môcik Ľubomír Krátky
  martina.kratka@stonline.sk
 
Hnúšťa Ing. Ivan Migaľa Ján Rešutík
  migala.ivan@zoznam.sk resutik.j@gmail.com
  hnusta@vcelari.sk hnusta@vcelari.sk
 
Hontianske Tesáre Peter Láslo Tibor Ambroš
  peter.laslo94@gmail.com tibor.ambros@gmail.com
 
Hrachovo Mgr. Peter Ľupták Ján Kubaliak
  peter.luptak@zoznam.sk jkubko11@gmail.com
 
Hriňová Ivan Rejko Ing. Eva Kontšeková
  rejkoivan@centrum.sk evakontsekova@gmail.com
 
Hrušov Michal Golecký Ján Brindza
  golecky@post.sk
 
Humenné Ing. Jozef Mati Ing. Gabriel Mati
  matijozef@gmail.com matigabriel13@gmail.com
 
Hurbanovo Stanislav Hrušecký Ondrej Ambruš
  hruseckyvcelari@gmail.com hurbanovo@vcelari.sk
 
Ilava Ing. Jozef Toman Miroslav Bartoš
  jozef.toman@zvjs.sk bartos.mirek2@gmail.com
 
Ipeľský Sokolec Mgr. Barnabás Kovács Ing. Éva Kovács
  lkobra30@gmail.com manoka966@gmail.com
 
Jelšava Ladislav Matej Ing. Marian Laciak
  marian.laciak@gmail.com
 
Jesenské Mikuláš Jamnický Barnabáš Agócs
  mikulas.jamnicky@gmail.com jesenske@vcelari.sk
 
Klenovec Ján Antal Igor Tomo
  jan.antal65@gmail.com igortomo@azet.sk
 
Komárno Ing. Pavol Petruš Ladislav Pál st.
  pavol.petrus1944@gmail.com palm@zoznam.sk
 
Kozárovce Dávid Hudec Viliam Hlava
  david.hudec112@gmail.com kozarovce@vcelari.sk
 
Kráľová pri Senci Rudolf Moravčík, ml. Stanislav Tatár
  medmoravcik@gmail.com tatar1@post.sk
 
Kráľovský Chlmec MVDr. Štefan Popovič Karol Kopasz
  kopaszkarol@gmail.com
 
Krásna Lúka Mgr. Peter Štieber Vendelín Smetana
  jan.stieber@gmail.com
 
Kremnica Milan Baran JUDr. Ľuboš Juríček
  lubosj12@gmail.com
 
Krupina Igor Janota Ing. Jozef Ľupták
  janotaigor@zoznam.sk jozkolu@gmail.com
 
Kysucké Nové Mesto Miloš Belan Ing. Marián Sága
  milosbelan@gmail.com marian_saga@sevak.sk
 
Lenartovce Ing. Csaba Žitňár Ing. Štefan Országh
  zitnar@szm.sk stefan.orszagh@post.sk
 
Levice Dušan Kollár Ing. Andrea Pálinkášová
  kollardusanvc@gmail.com zo.levice.szv@gmail.com
 
Levoča Michal Slejzák Tomáš Hudáč
  slejzak@atlas.sk hudac@azet.sk
 
Liptovský Hrádok Martin Piovarci Anna Zábojníková
  piovarcimartin@mag-net.sk zo.szv.l.hradok@gmail.com
 
Liptovský Mikuláš Dušan Husárik Ing. Milan Vavrica
  dusan.husarik@gmail.com vavrica@alconet.sk
 
Lučenec Mgr. Ivo Balčok Michal Grexa
  lucia113@pobox.sk michal.grexa@mail.t-com.sk
  lucenec@vcelari.sk
 
Ľubietová Ján Kútny Ing. Kamil Kordík
  matrika@lubietova.sk k.kordik@gmail.com
 
Lúky Anton Kováč Pavol Juriga
  antonkovac5961@gmail.com palo458@azet.sk
 
Malacky doc. JUDr. Miroslav Felcan, PhD. Štefan Jánošík
  felcan@zoznam.sk stefanjanosik@centrum.sk
  malacky@vcelari.sk
 
Martin Danica Baránková Ludvík Vlček
  danica.barankova@gmail.com vlcekludvik@gmail.com
  martin@vcelari.sk
 
Medzilaborce Štefan Šereg Vladimír Alexovič
  geress45@gmail.com
 
Michalovce Valentín Ličko Miroslav Kozma
  lickovalentin@gmail.com mkozma@minet.sk
  michalovce@vcelari.sk
 
Modrý Kameň Ing. Teodor Kolodej Zuzana Baľová
  teodor.kolodej@centrum.sk zuzana913@post.sk
 
Moldava nad Bodvou Július Bodnár Ladislav Baffy
  julius.bodnar@telekom.sk lacobaffy@gmail.com
  laco_baffy@post.sk
 
Moravský Svätý Ján MVDr. Ján Pancák Vladimír Blaškovič
  pancak.jan@gmail.com vlblaskovic@gmail.com
 
Myjava Štefan Kátlovský Ing. Ján Juráš
  jjuras@mail.t-com.sk
 
Mýtna Miroslav Danko
  dankovcely@gmail.com
 
Námestovo Bc. Milan Tomaštík Ing. Anton Bejdák
  milantomastik@centrum.sk anton.bejdak@orava.sk
 
Nitra Ing. Jozef Čápek, PhD. Ing. Pavol Lehoťák
  jozef.capek@gmail.com lehotak.pavol@gmail.com
 
Nová Baňa Gregor Káder Juraj Vajda
  gregorkader@gmail.com juraj7109@gmail.com
 
Nové Mesto nad Váhom Mgr. Iveta Čechvalová Ing. Mikuláš Kaplavka
  cechvalovai@gmail.com miki@adiv.sk
 
Nové Zámky Ing. Jozef Seifert Ján Boldižár
  jan.boldizar@azet.sk
 
Očová Pavel Ľupták Ing. František Rudik
  pavelluptak@azet.sk ocova@vcelari.sk
  frantisek.rudik@gmail.com
 
Partizánske Ing. Pavel Kubačka Andrej Ďuriš
  pavel.kubacka@gmail.com andrej.duris74@gmail.com
 
Pezinok Ing. Milan Rusnák Ing. Rudolf Turner
  szv.rusnak@centrum.sk turner@stonline.sk
 
Piešťany Emil Klč Ing. Zdenko Vrábel
  piestany@vcelari.sk piestany@vcelari.sk
  emilklc99@gmail.com zdenko.vrabel@gmail.com
 
Polomka Pavel Hruška Igor Leitner
  igor.leitner58@gmail.com
 
Poltár Juraj Jablonský Juraj Jablonský
  juraj.jablonsky@biofarmaozdin.sk juraj.jablonsky@biofarmaozdin.sk
 
Poníky-Huta Ing. Pavol Baran Lívia Rolincová
  baranpavol@post.sk lrolinec@gmail.com
 
Poprad Ing. Michal Burda Ing. Silvia Hosova
  burda@ddo.sk silvia.hosova@gmail.com
 
Považská Bystrica Jaroslav Bolček Ing. Miroslav Kardoš
  jaroslav.bolcek@gmail.com kardos.miroslav@gmail.com
  pbystrica@vcelari.sk
 
Prešov Ing. Gabriel Nemčík PaedDr. Michal Čontofalský
  gabriel.nemcik@post.sk conto@centrum.sk
 
Príbelce Ján Benko Pavel Cesnak
  pavel.cesnak@zoznam.sk
  pavel.cesnak1@gmail.com
 
Prievidza Ing. Peter Balák Ing. Ján Leporis
  peter.balak@centrum.sk jleporis@gmail.com
 
Púchov Milan Janco Ing. Martin Vajčner
  janco@stonline.sk martinvajcner@gmail.com
 
ZO SZV Vojtecha Križana Rajec František Maňak Ladislav Balvan
  vcelarstvo.manak@gmail.com lbalvan@slovanet.sk
 
Revúca Mgr. Milan Pršebica
  milan.prsebica@gmail.com
  revuca@vcelari.sk
 
Rimavská Sobota Ing. Július Beracko Ing. Jozef Uhrin
  julobrs@azet.sk uhrinjozef@gmail.com
 
Rožňava Ján Buček Ing. Alexander Váradi
  varadi@stonline.sk
  roznava@vcelari.sk
 
Ružomberok PaedDr. Margareta Hockicková Marián Nemček
  margaretahockickova@post.sk stolmar.rk@gmail.com
 
 
Sabinov Ing. Ján Ščecina Ing. Dominik Majiroš
  scecina.jan244@gmail.com majiros89@gmail.com
 
Sečovce Jozef Skyba Ing. Jozef Jeňo
  jenojozef@gmail.com
 
Senec Ing. Daniel Kaplán Ing. Lukáš Kaplán
  vcelarenie1@gmail.com vcelarenie1@gmail.com
 
Senica Peter Suchovský Ing. Ján Sukupa
  sukupaj@gmail.com
 
Sereď Anton Hilkovič Darina Buchová
  m.hilkovicova@gmail.com darina.buchova@gmail.com
 
Skalica Ing. Zuzana Juríčková, PhD. Richard Slatinský
  jurickova@bardata.sk slatinsk@ehs.sk
 
Sliač Juraj Bobor Miro Čuga
  boborjuraj@gmail.com miro.cuga@gmail.com
 
 
Slovenská Lupča Ing. Matej Nebus Ľubomír Oravec
  matejnebus@gmail.com oravec.vcelarstvo@gmail.com
 
Snina Ing. Jozef Devečka Ing. Štefan Čopik
  devejozef@gmail.com copikovaanna@gmail.com
 
Sobrance Dušan Beca Ing. Michal Bak
  vcelari.sobrance@zoznam.sk bak54@zoznam.sk
  bamich51@seznam.cz
 
Sološnica Ing. Ladislav Ševčík Ing. Pavol Stračár
  sevcik.lad@gmail.com pavol.stracar@gmail.com
  solosnica@vcelari.sk
 
Spišská Nová Ves Ing. František Furman Milan Biroščák
 
Spišská Stará Ves Ing. Štefan Danko Ing. Ján Furcoň
  stefandanko@gmail.com peter.vcelicka@vcelari.sk
 
Spišské Bystré Jozef Brezina Ing. Jozef Sabo
  jobrezina@zoznam.sk vcielka0915@centrum.sk
 
 
Stakčín Ing. Miroslav Buraľ Ján Paňko
  zoszvstakcin@centrum.sk zoszvstakcin@centrum.sk
 
Stará Bystrica Ing. Milan Kuljovský Ing. Pavol Belák
  kuljov@gmail.com xbelakp@gmail.com
 
Stará Ľubovňa RNDr. Peter Petrík Jozef Lešiga
  petrik10@post.sk jozeflesiga@gmail.com
 
Stará Turá Ing. Milan Valenčík Bc. Jozef Smolinský
  valencikm@gmail.com jozef.smolinsky@zoznam.sk
  jozef.smolinsky@centrum.sk
 
Streda nad Bodrogom Mgr. Jozef Szaszák Bc. Magdaléna Molnárová
  refzemplen@gmail.com molnarov@mail.telekom.sk
 
Stropkov Gabriel Foťko Miroslav Bednárik
  strela.g@centrum.sk mirobednarik@centrum.sk
 
Stupava Anton Gramblička doc. Ing. Ján Haščík, PhD.
  gramblicka.anton@gmail.com jan.hascik@stuba.sk
  palkova@sevt.sk
 
Svidník Mgr. Ján Sabol Jaroslav Jurčišin
  sabolja@centrum.sk vcelarisvidnik@centrum.sk
 
Šahy Ing. Augustín Kostrian Magdaléna Krnáčová
  kostrian.augustin@gmail.com magdalena.krnacova@gmail.com
 
Šaľa MVDr. Peter Nemes Ing. Ondrej Guláš
  gulasondrej@centrum.sk
 
Šamorín Jozef Hideghéty Ing. Ladislav Farkaš
  jozsef.hideghety@gmail.com farkasproj@gmail.com
 
Šaštín – Stráže Mgr. Vladimír Šimek Ing. Ján Pechmann
  v.simek@bmservis.sk pechmann@orangemail.sk
  janopechmann0@gmail.com
 
Štítnik Vladimír Bašták Viera Baštáková
  bastak@vcelari.sk stitnik@vcelari.sk
  viera.bastakova@gmail.com
 
Štúrovo Ing. Peter Nagy Zoltán Környi
  nagypeter@nagypeter.sk zoltan5728@gmail.com
 
Šurany Mgr. Karol Kliment Matej Mihalovič
  kliment@centrum.sk mato2sk@gmail.com
 
Topoľčany Mgr. Rastislav Prochádzka Jozef Barka
  rprochadzka@zoznam.sk j.barka@centrum.sk
 
Tornaľa Ing. Arpád Kudlák Ing. Ľubomír Kosztúr
  gemerslovakia@gmail.com l.kosztur@zoznam.sk
 
Trebišov MVDr. Martin Puzder, PhD. Ing. Vincent Varga
  puzder@gbs.eu.sk vincent.varga8@gmail.com
 
Trenčín Ivan Štefánek Martin Berka
  ivostefanek@gmail.com martinberkamelcice@gmail.com
 
Trnava Ing. Peter Kudláč Ing. František Hájik
  apimed@apimed.sk ferko.hajik@gmail.com
 
Trstená Pavol Kozáčik Ing. Peter Košarišťan
  kozacik@orava.sk kosaristan@orava.sk
 
Turčianske Teplice Peter Karabel Jaroslav Páleš
  peter.karabel@gmail.com jaropales@gmail.com
 
Turzovka Anton Sabela Marta Pupiková
  sabelovaanna@centrum.sk martapupikova@zoznam.sk
 
 
Varín JUDr. Štefan Schnelly Miroslav Fujdiak
  schnelly-vcela@stonline.sk fujdiak@atlas.sk
  schnellyvcela@gmail.com
Veľké Kapušany Gejza Bók Ján Erdélyi
  jan.erdelyi@gmail.com
 
Veľké Leváre František Mareček František Mareček
  frantisekmarecek1@gmail.com frantisekmarecek1@gmail.com
 
Veľké Úľany Ing. Miloš Pagáč Otto Chrapčiak
  apislavia@gmail.com ottochrapciak@post.sk
 
Veľký Meder Ing. Ladislav Németh Róbert Nagy
  vmeder@vcelari.sk ronil@panelnet.sk
  nerla.erika@gmail.com
 
Vígľaš Ing. Jozef Michálik Miroslav Ďurica
  michalikjo@gmail.com durica.miroslav@gmail.com
 
Vinica Gabriel Bugyi Milan Krnáč
  gabibg@post.sk milanko.krnac@gmail.com
  vinicanipl@vcelari.sk
 
Vráble Ing. Peter Manzela Ing. Miroslav Gallik
  pmanzela@gmail.com galliksoue@centrum.sk
 
Vranov n/Topľou Ing. Michal Ivanič Ing. Ján Šveda
  ivanicmichal@gmail.com jan.sveda@azet.sk
 
Vysoké Tatry Ing. Ivan Matoš Ing. Vladimír Chovanec
  imatos@stonline.sk chovanec.vlado@gmail.com
 
Zlaté Moravce Ing. Anna Novosádová Ing. Jaroslav Zhorela
  an@svet-vciel.sk jaro.zhorela@post.sk
 
Zvolen Ing. Peter Keblovský Ing. Ján Mozoľa
  keblovsky.peter@gmail.com mozola@euroforest.sk
 
Želiezovce Ing. Tibor Jókay Jozef Bende
  vceldru@zeliz.sk bendeova@stonline.sk
 
Žiar nad Hronom Ing. Peter Abrahám Jozef Pač
  konstrukter@centrum.sk pac@mail.t-com.sk
  jozef.pac@finalcast.sk
 
Žilina Karol Maťha Ján Šutek
  karol.matha@gmail.com jsutek@gmail.com
 
Zemplínske Hámre Mgr. Patrik Baloga Jaroslav Baloga ml.
  patrik.baloga@gmail.com baloga.jaroslav.ml@gmail.com
 
SOŠ lesnícka v Prešove Mgr. Ján Holub Ing. Slavomír Karaš
  holubjan@gmail.com karasius@post.sk
 
Krajné Ing. Vladimír Trgala Vasil Lukáč
  trgala@spsnmnv.sk 979138@gmail.com
  vaslukmeister@gmail.com

Related Posts