Dokumenty

Aktualizované dňa 05.04.2018

ADRESÁ PREDSEDOV A TAJOMNÍKOV ZO SZV
       
ZO SZV predseda tajomník email kontakt
Bánovce nad Bebravou František Flimel Ing. Vladimír Krištof banovce@vcelari.sk
cuvac@azet.sk
Banská Bystrica Ing. Pavel Fiľo Ing. Ján Ryšavý pafilo@vidiekbb.sk
jano.rysavy@gmail.com
B.Bystrica- Miroslav Snopko PhDr. Miroslav Šimko kremnicka@vcelari.sk
Kremnička miro.simkoo@gmail.com
  stanickas@gmail.com
Banská Štiavnica Ján Páchnik Ing. Stanislav Mlynarčík stmlynarcik@gmail.com
Bardejov Vladimír Sokol Tomáš Geci bardejov@vcelari.sk
  carnicasokol@gmail.com
  tomasgeci85@gmail.com
Bátovce Radim Balatóni Mgr. Fašáneková Jana milanstevcat@gmail.com

radimbalatoni@gmail.com

  jana@fasanek.sk
Belá nad Daniel Valko Ing. Peter Štutik vcelivosk@centrum.sk
Cirochou peterstutika@gmail.com
Beluša Ing. Ján Šedík Radovan Slávik belusa@vcelari.sk
slavik.radovan.75@gmail.com
sedik.jan@centrum.sk
Borský Mikuláš Emil Macek Mgr. Rudolf Hrebačka bmikulas@vcelari.sk
mcintula@gmail.com
rhrebacka@gmail.com
Bošáca Ing. Ján Radoš Zuzana Drobná zuzka.drobna@gmail.com
  rados.jan@gmail.com
Bratislava Ing. Štefan Užák Ing. Martin Zajíček zo.szv.bratislava@gmail.com
  stefan.uzak@gmail.com
Brezno Ing. Ján Pisarčík Mgr. Milan Debnár pisarcikjan@azet.sk
  debnar.milan@azet.sk
Budkovce Štefan Mocák Vladimír Tomko stefanmocak@gmail.com
  tomkovla@gmail.com
Čadca Ing. Martin Slovák Mgr. Jozef Laš zoszvcadca@centrum.sk
Čaka Štefan Špaňo Bc. Štefan Nap stvnnp7@gmail.com
  stefan.viglas@sk.nestle.com
  spano.stefan@centrum.sk
Čebovce Ing. Ivan Mudroň Eugen Képeš Eugen@euren.sk
  margareta59@centrum.sk
Detva Ing. Milan Sýkora Ing. Igor Melich detva@vcelari.sk
Divín Michal Demko Jozef Sekula divin@vcelari.sk
  apisek@stonline.sk
  m.demanko@gmail.com
  vcel.sek@gmail.com
Dobrá Niva Ing. Jozef Ziman Ing. Ján Kristeľ zoo@pddniva.sk
  kristeljan@zoznam.sk
Dobšiná Milan Virgala Ladislav Paulík dobsina@vcelari.sk
Dolné Strháre Dušan Drak Ľubomír Kamenský dstrhare@vcelari.sk
  lubomir.kamensky@oz.allianzsp.sk
Dunajská Streda Ing. Ján Thuróczy Mgr. István Lelkes dstreda@vcelari.sk
  thujhczy@mail.t-com.sk
  lelkesis@wmx.sk
Fiľakovo Milan Olšiak Jozef Brusznyai kirkorovnan@gmail.com
  brusznyai.jozef@gmail.com
  natur-trend@vceliafarma.eu
   
Galanta Štefan Palčo Ing. Ján Engelman galanta@vcelari.sk
   
 
Gbelce Jozef Medveď László Kurcz szvgbelce@gmail.com
  lkurcz@gmail.com
Gelnica Jozef Šuster Jaroslav Mistrík gelnica@vcelari.sk
  mistrikjaroslav@gmail.com
  suster.gl@gmail.com
 
Giraltovce Dušan Štefánik Jozef Buzek jozo.buzek@gmail.com
  dstefanik@gmail.com
Hliník nad Hronom Vladimír Môcik Ľubomír Krátky martina.kratka@stonline.sk
Hnúšťa Ing. Ivan Migaľa Ján Rešutík hnusta@vcelari.sk
  resutik.j@gmail.com
  migala.ivan@zoznam.sk
Hontianske Tesáre Milan Skokan Peter Demian demseb333@gmail.com
demseb@gmail.com
mskokan1@gmail.com; mskokan@atlas.sk
Hrachovo Mgr. Peter Ľupták Ján Kubaliak, ml. peter.luptak@zoznam.sk
  jkubko11@gmail.com
Hriňová Ivan Rejko Ing. Eva Kontšeková rejkoivan@centrum.sk
  evakontsekova@gmail.com
Hrušov Michal Golecký Ján Brindza hrusov@vcelari.sk
  golecky@post.sk
Humenné Ing. Jozef Mati Ing. Gabriel Mati matijozef@gmail.com
  matigabriel13@gmail.com
Hurbanovo Stanislav Hrušecký Ondrej Ambruš hruseckyvcelari@gmail.com
  hurbanovo@vcelari.sk
Ilava Ing. Jozef Toman Miroslav Bartoš tomanj@zvjs.sk
  jozef.toman@zvjs.sk
  bartos.mirek2@gmail.com
Ipeľský Sokolec Alexander Kišš Eva Kovács apisfarmanna@gmail.com
manoka966@gmail.com
Jelšava Ladislav Matej Ing. Marian Laciak marian.laciak@gmail.com
Jesenské Mikuláš Jamnický  Barnabáš Agócs jesenske@vcelari.sk
  mikulas.jamnicky@gmail.com
Kežmarok Martin Vlach Mgr. Ľubomír Mačko martin.vlach@zoznam.sk
  lumacko@gmail.com
Klenovec Ján Antal Igor Tomo igortomo@azet.sk
  jan.antal65@gmail.com
Komárno Ing. Pavol Petruš Pál Ladislav st. pavol.petrus1944@gmail.com
  palm@zoznam.sk
Kozárovce Dávid Hudec Viliam Hlava kozarovce@vcelari.sk
  david.hudec112@gmail.com
Kráľová pri Senci Rudolf Moravčík, ml. Stanislav Tatár medmoravcik@gmail.com
tatar1@post.sk
Kráľovský Chlmec MVDr. Štefan Popovič Karol Kopasz kopaszkarol@gmail.com
Krásna Lúka Mgr. Peter Štieber Vendelín Smetana jan.stieber@gmail.com
Kremnica Milan Baran JUDr. Ľuboš Juríček lubosj12@gmail.com
Krupina Igor Janota Ing. Jozef Ľupták janotaigor@zoznam.sk
  jozkolu@gmail.com
Kysucké Nové Mesto Miloš Belan Ing. Marián Sága sagamarian@gmail.com,
marian_saga@sevak.sk
milosbelan@gmail.com
Lenartovce Ing. Csaba Žitňár Ing. Štefan Országh zitnar@szm.sk
  stefan.orszagh@post.sk
Levice Dušan Kollár Ing. Andreja Pálinkášová zo.levice.szv@gmail.com
  kollardusanvc@gmail.com
Levoča Michal Slejzák Tomáš Hudáč thudac@azet.sk
  slejzak@atlas.sk
Liptovský Hrádok Martin Piovarči Anna Zábojníková zo.szv.l.hradok@gmail.com
piovarcimartin@mag-net.sk; hybe@hybe.sk
a.zabojnikova@inmail.sk
Liptovský Mikuláš Dušan Husárik Ing. Milan Vavrica vavrica@alconet.sk
dusan.husarik@inmail.sk
Lučenec Mgr. Ivo Balčok Michal Grexa ml. lucenec@vcelari.sk
michal.grexa@mail.t-com.sk
lucia113@pobox.sk
Ľubietová Ján Kútny Ing. Kamil Kordík kordik@spsjm.sk
  k.kordik@gmail.com
Lúky Anton Kováč Juriga Pavol luky@vcelari.sk
  antonkovac5961@gmail.com
  palo458@azet.sk
Malacky doc. JUDr. Miroslav Felcan, PhD. Štefan Jánošík malacky@vcelari.sk
  felcan@zoznam.sk
  stefanjanosik@centrum.sk
Martin Danica Baránková Ludvík Vlček vlcekludvik@gmail.com
  danica.barankova@gmail.com
Medzilaborce Štefan Šereg Vladimír Alexovič geress45@gmail.com
Michalovce Valentín Ličko Miroslav Kozma michalovce@vcelari.sk
  lickovalentin@gmail.com
  mkozma@minet.sk
Modrý Kameň Ing. Teodor Kolodej Zuzana Baľová zuzana913@post.sk
  teodor.kolodej@centrum.sk
Moldava nad Bodvou Július Bodnár Ladislav Baffy lacobaffy@gmail.com
julius.bodnar@telekom.sk
Moravský MVDr. Pancák Ján Vladimír Blaškovič vlblaskovic@gmail.com
Svätý Ján pancak.jan@gmail.com
Myjava Štefan Kátlovský Ján Juráš jjuras@mail.t-com.sk
Mýtna Miroslav Danko Miroslav Danko dankovcely@gmail.com
Námestovo Bc. Milan Tomaštík Ing. Anton Bejdák milantomastik@centrum.sk
  anton.bejdak@orava.sk
Nitra Ing. Jozef Čápek, PhD. Ing. Pavol Lehoťák
lehotak.pavol@gmail.com
jozef.capek@gmail.com
Nová Baňa Gregor Káder Juraj Vajda gregorkader@gmail.com
  juraj7109@gmail.com
Nové Mesto Mgr. Iveta Čechvalová Ing. Mikuláš Kaplavka cechvalova.i@gmail.com
nad Váhom miki@adiv.sk
Nové Zámky Ing. Jozef Seifert Ján Boldižár jan.boldizar@azet.sk
Očová Pavel Ľupták Ing. František Rudík frantisek.rudik@gmail.com
pavelluptak@azet.sk
Partizánske Ing. Pavel Kubačka Andrej Ďuriš pavel.kubacka@gmail.com
andrej.duris74@gmail.com
Pezinok Ing. Milan Rusnák Ing. Rudolf Turner szv.rusnak@centrum.sk
pezinok@vcelari.sk
turner@stonline.sk, sadovsky.adam@gmail.com
Piešťany Emil Klč Ing. Zdenko Vrábel piestany@vcelari.sk
zdenko.vrabel@gmail.com
Polomka Pavel Hruška Peter Raček racekpeter1@gmail.com
Poltár Juraj Jablonský Juraj Jablonský juraj.jablonsky@biofarmaozdin.sk
Poníky-Huta Ing. Pavol Baran Lívia Rolincová lrolinec@gmail.com
baranpavol@post.sk
Poprad Ing. Michal Burda Vladimír Hámor burda@ddo.sk
1gucky@gmail.com
Považská Bystrica Jaroslav Bolček Ing. Miroslav Kardoš pbystrica@vcelari.sk
jaroslav.bolcek@gmail.com
kardos.miroslav@gmail.com
Prešov Ing. Gabriel Nemčík PaeDr.Michal Čontofalský conto@centrum.sk
gabriel.nemcik@post.sk
Príbelce Ján Benko Pavel Cesnak pribelce@vcelari.sk
pavel.cesnak@zoznam.sk
Prievidza Ing. Peter Balák Ing. Ján Leporis peter.balak@centrum.sk
jleporis@gmail.com
Púchov Milan Janco Ing. Martin Vajčner janco@stonline.sk
martinvajcner@gmail.com
Rajec František Maňák Ladislav Balvan vcelarstvo.manak@gmail.com
lbalvan@slovanet.sk
Revúca Mgr. Milan Pršebica revuca@vcelari.sk
milan.prsebica@gmail.com
Rimavská Sobota Ing. Július Beracko Ing. Jozef Uhrin julobrs@azet.sk
uhrinjozef@gmail.com
Rožňava Ján Buček Ing. Alexander Varádi roznava@vcelari.sk
varadi@stonline.sk
Ružomberok PeadDr. Margaréta Hockicková Marián Nemček margaretahockickova@post.sk
kamar@centrum.sk
rkvcelari@gmail.com
Sabinov Ing. Ján Ščecina Ing. Dominik Majiroš scecina.jan244@gmail.com
majiros89@gmail.com
Sečovce Štefan Uhaľ Ján Bojtim secovce@vcelari.sk
janbojtim@gmail.com
Senec Ing. Daniel Kaplán Ing. Lukáš Kaplán vcelarenie1@gmail.com
Senica Peter Suchovský Ing. Ján Sukupa sukupaj@gmail.com
Sereď Anton Hilkovič Bc. Darina Buchová sered@vcelari.sk
info@vcelari.sk
darina.buchova@gmail.com
Skalica Ing. Zuzana Juríčková, PhD. Richard Slatinský jurickova@bardata.sk
slatinsk@ehs.sk
Sliač Bobor Juraj Miroslav Čuga boborjuraj@gmail.com
miro.cuga@gmail.com
Slovenská Ľupča Ing. Matej Nebus Ľubomír Oravec matejnebus@gmail.com
oravec.vcelarstvo@gmail.com
Snina Ing. Devečka Jozef Ing. Štefan Čopik devejozef@gmail.com
Sobrance Dušan Beca Ing. Michal Bak vcelari.sobrance@zoznam.sk
bak54@zoznam.sk
Sološnica Ing. Ladislav Ševčík Ing. Pavol Stračár pavol.stracar@gmail.com
sevcik.lad@gmail.com
Spišská Nová Ves Ing. František Furman Milan Biroščák papirex@stonline.sk
biroscakzo@gmail.com
Spišská Stará Ves Ing. Štefan Danko Ing. Ján Furcoň spisstves@vcelari.sk
stefandanko@gmail.com
Spišské Bystré Jozef Brezina Ing. Jozef Sabo vcielka0915@centrum.sk
jobrezina@zoznam.sk
dratva.bystrik@gmail.com
Stakčín Ing. Miroslav Buraľ Ján Paňko zoszvstakcin@centrum.sk
Stará Bystrica Ing. Milan Kuljovský Ing. Pavol Belák xbelakp@gmail.com
kuljov@gmail.com
Stará Ľubovňa RNDr. Peter Petrík Jozef Lešiga jozeflesiga@gmail.com
petrik10@post.sk
Stará Turá Ing. Milan Valenčík Bc. Jozef Smolinský jozef.smolinsky@zoznam.sk
valencikm@gmail.com
Streda nad Bodrogom Mgr. Szaszák Jozef Bc. Magdaléna Molnárová refzemplen@gmail.com
molnarov@mail.telekom.sk
Stropkov Gabriel Foťko Miroslav Bednárik strela.g@centrum.sk
mirobednarik@centrum.sk
Stupava Anton Gramblička doc. Ing. Ján Haščík, PhD. jan.hascik@stuba.sk
palkova@sevt.sk
Svidník Mgr. Ján Sabol Jaroslav Jurčišin vcelarisvidnik@centrum.sk
sabolja@centrum.sk
Šahy Ing. Augustín Kostrian Magdaléna Krnáčová magdalena.krnacova@gmail.com
kostrian.augustin@gmail.com
Šaľa Rudolf Ritter Ing. Ondrej Guláš gulasondrej@centrum.sk
Šamorín Jozef Hideghéty Ing. Ladislav Farkaš jozsef.hideghety@gmail.com
farkasproj@gmail.com
Šaštín- Stráže Mgr. Vladimír Šimek Ing. Ján Pechmann v.simek@bmservis.sk
pechmann@orangemail.sk
Štítnik Vladimír Bašták Viera Baštáková stitnik@vcelari.sk
bastak@vcelari.sk
Štúrovo Ing. Peter Nagy Zoltán Környi zoltan5728@gmail.com
zoltan57@orangemail.sk
nagypeter@nagypeter.sk
Šurany Mgr. Karol Kliment Matej Mihalovič kliment@centrum.sk
mato2sk@gmail.com
Topoľčany Mgr. Rastislav Prochádzka Jozef Barka rprochadzka@zoznam.sk
j.barka@centrum.sk
Tornaľa Ing. Arpád Kudlák Ing. Ľubomír Kosztúr gemerslovakia@gmail.com
l.kosztur@zoznam.sk
Trebišov MVDr. Martin Puzder, PhD. Ing. Vincent Varga puzder@gbs.eu.sk;
vincent.varga8@gmail.com
Trenčín Ivan Štefánek Martin Berka ivostefanek@gmail.com
martinberkamelcice@gmail.com
Trnava Ing. Peter Kudláč Ing. František Hájik ferko.hajik@gmail.com
apimed@apimed.sk
Trstená Pavol Kozáčik Ing. Peter Košarišťan kozacik@orava.sk
kosaristan@orava.sk
Turčianske Teplice Peter Karabel Jaroslav Páleš jaropales@centrum.sk
peter.karabel@gmail.com
Turzovka Anton Sabela Marta Pupíková martapupikova@zoznam.sk
Varín JUDr.Štefan Schnelly Miroslav Fujdiak fujdiak@atlas.sk
schnelly-vcela@stonline.sk
Veľké Kapušany Gejza Bók Ján Erdélyi jan.erdelyi@gmail.com
Veľké Leváre František Mareček ml. František Mareček ml. frantisekmarecek1@gmail.com
Veľké Úľany Ing. Miloš Pagáč Otto Chrapčiak vulany@vcelari.sk
apislavia@gmail.com
ottochrapciak@post.sk
Veľký Meder Ing. Ladislav Németh Róbert Nagy vmeder@vcelari.sk
ronilmed@gmail.com
nemeth.erika@panelnet.sk
Vígľaš Ing. Jozef Michálik Miroslav Ďurica michalikjo@gmail.com
duricamiroslav@gmail.com
Vinica Gabriel Bugyi Milan Krnáč vinicanipl@vcelari.sk
gabibg@post.sk
Vráble Ing. Peter Manzela Ing. Miroslav Gallik pmanzela@gmail.com
galliksoue@centrum.sk
Vranov n/Topľou Ing. Michal Ivanič Ing. Ján Šveda ivanicmichal@gmail.com
jan.sveda@azet.sk
Vysoké Tatry Ivan Matoš Ing. Vladimír Chovanec vtatry@vcelari.sk
imatos@stonline.sk
chovanec.vlado@gmail.com
Zlaté Moravce Ing. Anna Novosádová Ing. Jaroslav Zhorela zmoravce@vcelari.sk
jaro.zhorela@post.sk
an@svet-vciel.sk
Zvolen Ing. Peter Keblovský Ing. Ján Mozoľa mozola@euroforest.sk
keblovsky.peter@gmail.com
Želiezovce Ing. Tibor Jókay Jozef Bende bendeova@stonline.sk
vceldru@zeliz.sk
Žiar nad Hronom Ing. Peter Abrahám Jozef Pač konstrukter@centrum.sk
pac@mail.t-com.sk
Žilina Karol Maťha Šutek Ján karol.matha@gmail.com
Zemplínske Hámre Bc. Patrik Baloga Jaroslav Baloga patrik.baloga@gmail.com
baloga.jaroslav.ml@gmail.com
frantisek.kepic.ml@gmail.com
SOŠ lesnícka v Prešove Mgr. Ján Holub Ing. Slavomír Karaš holubjan@gmail.com
karasius@post.sk
Krajné Ing. Vladimír Trgala Vasil Lukáč trgala@spsnmnv.sk
  979138@gmail.com